Dropbox Backups in Hosting
The Dropbox backup function is offered with all of our hosting packages and enabling it takes several mouse clicks, so you could link the account on our end to your Dropbox space with ease. The tool which you'll find inside the Hepsia hosting CP shall permit you to pick which websites and databases should be backed up one by one and what amount of copies has to be generated, the maximum number being fourteen. Thus you could have a daily copy of your content for the past 14 days in the event that you change or delete something that you need. How much content shall be stored within your Dropbox account and how many copies will be available also depends upon the size of the content and the disk space that you have on their end. The feature may be enabled or disabled whenever you want and if required, you'll be able to effortlessly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even include a number of accounts and have different websites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
If you acquire one of our semi-dedicated services, you can make use of the Dropbox backup function without difficulty as linking the 2 accounts takes no more than several mouse clicks within the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used for the management of the semi-dedicated accounts. Depending on the total size of the content that you have on our end, the space quota of your Dropbox account and the information that you wish to have, you'll be able to choose if your whole account shall be backed up or just certain Internet sites and databases. Moreover, you could pick the amount of daily backups which will be kept in your Dropbox account at one time. The amount ranges from three to 14 and could be changed in either direction whenever you want. The Dropbox account could be removed from our system with a click if you no longer would like to use the service, although it comes very handy in the event thatyou would like to get a copy of your files automatically on your computer besides the full backups which we keep on a daily basis on our end.
Dropbox Backups in VPS
The Dropbox service is available for all VPS which are ordered with the Hepsia hosting CP. You can easily link the two accounts and our system shall start producing copies of your content the same day. If you have sufficient space in your Dropbox account, you can have all the information copied there on a daily basis with a maximum of 14 copies. If the space isn't adequate or you don't need everything, you could either select a smaller number of copies to be kept in your Dropbox account at a time or you can pick only particular sites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you shall be able to browse your content material for up to 14 days back on your computer, which means more security for any information that you have on the Virtual private server. The service could be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer want to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is an element of the administration tasks included within the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Hosting
It will take you only a couple of clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company when the machine is set up with our innovative Hepsia CP. The intuitive interface shall offer you access to various options such as what precisely to be backed up and what number of copies to be saved at the same time in the Dropbox account. This flexibility is beneficial in the event that you have a lot of info on the server and you do not require all of it or in case the free disk space which you have inside the Dropbox account is limited. You will be able to select individual domain and subdomain folders or even just specific databases to be copied to their servers every single day and the number of copies which you can have is between 3 and 14. Both options can be modified based on your needs whenever you want and shall take effect the next time our system produces the backups. The Dropbox account can be erased with a click and if you no longer need to use it or you do not have one, you could also consider the backup service that we offer with the Managed Services upgrade alongside many other tasks that will make the management of your dedicated hosting server a lot more simpler.